Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

(Translated by Google) It was a unique experience in purchasing a vehicle that is Lexus ux200 in Shottenkirk in Cathedral City California. The boy who assisted us, Axel, was very patient and remained very professional the entire time with the questions we asked. (Original) Fue una experiencia única en La compra de un vehículo que es Lexus ux200 en Shottenkirk en cathedral city California el muchacho que nos atendió Axel tuvo mucha paciencia y se mantuvo muy profesional todo el tiempo con las preguntas que isomos.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

We worked with Axel who is super friendly. He is a problem solver and helped us customize our vehicle. Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

I had a wonderful experience shopping for my Lexus UX 200 because of my sales representative Christoper CJ. He was super patient and worked with us until we found the perfect deal I was happy and comfortable to leave with from the minute I talked to him on the phone. I didn’t think I would walk out that same day with the car but CJ totally made it happen! I give him and the dealership 5/5 stars ⭐️!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I had one too many vehicles and took my Lexus into the dealership to inquire about selling it. Kyle Forga assisted me. He looked my car over, efficiently gave me an offer, we closed the deal and I think I was in & out of there in less than 30 minutes. The process was painless and he gave me a really fair price for my car. I couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Just purchased a new Lexus. Very easy transaction with the Sales team of Sergio, Tapia and Diana Cross. Definitely recommend them. They have a great inventory and efficient sales program. They even will give you complementary rides to the airport if needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

So it may be a new change in management or something but i recently has to come here to get a new tire after getting a flat on vista chino road in cathedral city and they were able to squeeze me in last minute for a new tire the same day on saturday. The staff here is youthful helpful and friendly. Cameron safley was very helpful with expediting my process here. Im impressed with my service and treatment here so far.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Brandon was amazing to deal with buying my new NX 300, knowledgeable, respectful and most helpful. Part of a considerate team.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great working with Brandon Bacca at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus when purchasing my Lexus RX350. Overall smooth transaction, fair pricing and all members of the sales team were courteous and helpful. 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I live in TX and purchased a used card, a couple months in the car has been excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Natalia Ramirez was SUPER helpful. She followed up on telephone calls and texts. On site, she showed me different options, explained all the car's features n was pushy. Natalia was very down to earth but maintain her professionalism.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I found the previously owned vehicle that I knew I wanted at Shottenkirk. We did a test drive and I loved the car but wanted a night to think about it. There was a small dent in the front that bothered me. I decided to try and let it go and did an online inquiry which was answered by Brandon Bacca. We had a pretty quick back and forth negotion by phone. We agreed to a price and then I decided to mention the dent. He offered to get it fixed at no cost so I would be happy with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Our salesman Erik was on his 4th day on the job. He was very personable, professional and provided excellent customer service. Erik communicated and answered all of our questions throughout the process of purchasing our Acura MDX.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Natalia was super helpful and professional. I'm glad we bought our new car here.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

We just purchased a new Lexus from them and found the experience satisfying. Brandon and Chris both helped us and were helpful and courteous. Not pushy Would recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

We are pleased with our purchase of a 2024 RX500h, a wonderful car. We had a great salesperson named Richard who answered all our questions and went above and beyond to provide a good experience for us.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Natalia was amazing! Everything about my experience here was awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I used to hate coming to dealerships before this, I have to say this dealer changed that because I drove out with a brand new car!! Axel was the best salesperson, not pushy or rude, he listened to our needs and made it happen, very nice guy and was patient with my elderly mother. Sales teams like these that go above and beyond for their customers and are greatly appreciated and hard to find!! Beautiful facility with great people, definitely recommend and want to come back if I ever need to

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Bought a used car over the telephone. The used car manager Kyle walked me through the whole process and gave me a hassle free great price. Thank you for your help !

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Amazing service! I worked with Chris who was awesome and showed us multiple vehicles. He was polite and allowed us our time and space! After we worked with manager Greg who worked with us to get our payment down and got straight to the point (which we very much appreciated) we did not want to stay all day and we did not! All the employees were friendly, nice and willing to work with us. At the time we only recieved one key and I was a little upset, Greg said he would check what he could do. Today I recieved ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Found a great deal on my dream truck at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus. I did all the financing online ahead of time. Natalia & Adolfo worked within my time frame of being able to meet with them. They were both great through the whole process. They went above and beyond in making the the deal fast, easy and simple for me and my wife. We won't hesitate to go back when looking at a replacement for our family sedan. Will definitely refer friends to Natalia when they're looking for a car. Thanks to your whole crew for making it ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Awesome service and quality!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

This message is for everyone across the galaxies.. if you need a car NATALIA IS YOUR GO TO…. From start to finish she continued to demonstrate great character and represented Lexus with a positive image. Kyle the used car manager treated us with the outmost respect, he sure knows how to put a deal together you can’t refuse. Great people to do business with overall enjoyed their company while PURCHASING A BRAND NEW LEXUS!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I came here thinking I wasn’t gonna drive out with a new car, CJ changed that he was super helpful, very knowledgeable about the vehicle and just went above and beyond for me and my wife, Great sales person and even better dealership !! If you ever come here definitely ask for CJ you won’t regret it

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Chris, Marc, Kyle and Sean were the best help I could ask for !

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Easy deal and great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

We purchased our new Lexus RX350 in August with the help of Deanna. We had such a great experience with her and her expertise in the car we got. So happy with our experience. Our new Lexus is a perfect addition to our family, and my two kids are so excited, too.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Brought my Lexus to get serviced here the staff were polite and friendly. That’s what I look in customer service. I felt comfortable at this spot having my car serviced. As they say however greets me get my business, the service advisor Cameron was awesome explaining everything with transparency. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I’ve been servicing at Shottenkirk Lexus for more than 4 years now and the service has always been excellent!! Kudos to the management team it all starts there. Adrian is my new service advisor and I must say he is extremely good. His communication/ people skills are first class. I appreciate great service thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

We love our new 2023 Lexus RX 350. We received the best customer service ever when buying a car. We've purchased many vehicles in the past 20 years and this was by far the best from start to finish! Our salesman, Tony Spiel, was excellent, efficient and kind. Sales Manager, Adolfo, was so friendly and welcoming and Ari in finance made the paperwork the easiest and fastest possible! We love this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Natalia and Kyle helped us out by buying our previous car quick and friendly service. Recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Got an IS350 from here, amazing experience. Worked with Kyle and he made the process super easy and helped out a ton. Greatly exceeded my expectations

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I had been in the market for a new car as my lease was expiring soon on my Mercedes. As soon as we walked on the lot we were greeted by Todd. He was an amazing sales person: knowledgeable, forthright, and friendly. He took the time to enlighten on the models and features. We did two test drives and ultimately decided on the NX350h. Throughout the process Todd was very supportive and helpful in making decisions. His kind and affable personality put me at ease during what can be a very stressful experience. I would highly recommend him for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

One of the best dealers in the valley. If you are looking for a new vehicle come to shottenkirk Desert Lexus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Great deal on the price on my 350 RX. Sales reps and managers are patient and helpful. Thanks to Greg and Andrew for taking care of us. If you need a car reach out to these two. Awesome job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Excellent sales and finance staff. Chris Schwent was exceptional and knowledgeable.. The Finance person was excellent. the best service we’ve had in dealing with all dealerships. we are old and have purchased many cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

We purchased a 2024 NX 350h over the summer and have been pleased with the service we've received. In two instances, Shottenkirk went above and beyond what we could have reasonably expected. (1) We had to surrender our previous vehicle (an Acura vehicle, per CA Lemon Law) a couple of weeks before we could take delivery of our new vehicle. Shottenkirk kindly set us up with a loaner to bridge the gap. (2) More recently, management made a very generous offer of goodwill to resolve an issue we raised (related to Lexus and a worldwide parts shortage and not an issue with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Another first class car purchase experience with Bob Minton. We have had the pleasure of dealing with Bob three times in the last year and a half. We have bought many cars in the past 20+ years and hands down, Bob is one of the most enjoyable salesman we have dealt with. We can't say enough good about him and the whole team that gets the job done efficiently. Jerry and Michelle

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Emilio and Adolfo were excellent! They took care of us and gave us a great deal on our purchase. They were patient and informative. We would definitely work with them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Great service and great staff and sales person Natalia Ramirez was knowledgeable on Lexus I bought.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

we purchased a car from Lexus and had questions about the computer. Ted Pavlovich was available and he helped us. he provided us with excellent information and was very nice. i would recommend Shottenkirk above any other dealership because of the service they provide.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Exceptional service from Richard Benedetti, appreciated the thorough detail with the technical assistance from sales to now service today. Thank you for the customer service you have provided me. Lexus Dealership service was my first experience easy, provided a loaner and my window tinting came out beautiful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Awesome service

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

She was very responsive and I was 2 hours away via car and sent video and pics. Gracias!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Went to the dealership and saw the UX 200 in caviar I knew I wanted the car. Deanna took me on a test drive and I really enjoyed the car. I came back 2 days later and Richard further showed me everything about the car, interior, specs etc. Overall very satisfied with the car it’s amazing 👏🔥 EDIT: I also wanted to shine light on the service consultant Tonia Toscano. I had to get my rotors replace on my car which was very costly. Tonia gave me very in detailed explanation on the service history and why they needed to be fixed. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

This dealership is beautiful, the staff is friendly and Andrew is the most professional sales associate. We had a great experience buying our car.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

We were there on 9/28/23, my wife had seen a Lexus rx350l online that she really liked and we decided to go test drive it, from the start the sales woman Natalia R. was very nice and welcoming, she went out of her way so we could feel comfortable, she was great during the negotiating process, it’s hard to find a sale person that is honest and really helpful. I would highly recommend her, she’s also very knowledgeable regarding the brand.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Bought my first through Christian magallanes I would highly recommend this guy! Service was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Chris Schwent and Greg Dominguez provide excellent service. I would highly recommend them to my families and friends

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Thank you Richard!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

My experience at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus was made smooth and easy by Natalia Ramirez. From our first call to the final purchase of my leased vehicle she was knowledgeable and patient. She made the process simple and was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Thank you Shottenkirk Desert Lexus, Kyle F, and his team. All around superb service from negotiations, to signing documents, and receiving our new Lexus RX350 hybrid at our front door. Probably the easiest car buying we’ve ever done and all from the comfort of our own home. We also got a better deal on our trade-in than any other dealer would offer. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Made it home safely road tripping back when we hit a tire shred and needed minor service to get us quickly back on the road. First time at this service center and it was great especially last minute before the holiday. They fixed the problem and coordinated with our home Lexus center for the replacement part and appointment the same week.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

We had a great experience with Desert Lexus (DL). We came from out of state to purchase our vehicle. I called about a vehicle that I saw online. I spoke with Kyle about the vehicle we wanted to purchase and about the value of our trade-in. Not only did we recieve more for our trade in from Desert Lexus, but we saved about $600 on doc fees compared to Arizona. We made the trip from AZ to Desert Lexus and we were greeted by Deanna. She had our vehicle prepped and ready to go. It was a simple transaction. We worked ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Just bought our first Lexus from Shottenkirk Desert Lexus. Richard Benedetti was our contact and he was a great tour guide in our shopping experience. He was not your typical pushy car salesman, but showed us their different options, recommendations, advantages and disadvantages. He was patient with us until we found the car we were looking for. Although there are some typical packages that are included, the sales team was flexible and worked with us and our budget. In the end, we got the car we were looking for a price we can afford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2023

Ari, Greg, Tony, Steven and the rest of the gang are super awesome!! They didn't just work with me. They were extremely patient with me. They ensured all my questions were answered and even helped me get the car I wanted:) I recommended going to these guys and will be going to do my service there. Don't second guess going here, they are first choice in the valley!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Ari, Greg, Tony, Steven and the rest of the gang are super awesome!! They didn't just work with me. They were extremely patient with me. They ensured all my questions were answered and even helped me get the car I wanted:) I recommended going to these guys and will be going to do my service there. Don't second guess going here, they are first choice in the valley!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Natalia help Me and My wife get the most out of car investment on an Easy fast no hassle best car transaction ever !! Thank you Natalia . Carlos and Gloria Vergara

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Natalia was very helpful knowledgeable and patient. She made it a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

The service was so good. Natalia was great and gave us great advice. Thank you for everything !

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Deanna took care of me and did an excellent job!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Easy process and very friendly!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Got the wife a new Lexus which she loves.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

I visited Shottenkirk Desert Lexus for service repair on my 2000 ES 300 with 58,245 miles. I noticed that fuel was leaking on the ground and immediately drove it to the dealership. My wait time was short, I did not have an appointment, and they were able to fit me in the same day for a diagnosis. Tania Toscano was very helpful from the moment that I arrived. She kept me informed of the work in progress and let me know that my car was waiting on parts over the weekend. She was able to get me into another Lexus courtesy vehicle for ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Both Ted and Tony were outstanding, patient, and helpful. They spent the time with me that I needed, and made the experience a good one.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

I received great service from Natalia. She greeted us promptly and explained our vehicle features well. She was patient with us and made us feel welcomed. I feel there’s always room for improvement in any business and so I’ll save a 5 star rating for next time even though Natalia deserves a 5 ⭐️ Good service all around.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Came in to see an advertised car and was helped by Bob. Ended up buying the car after he worked a deal out to the numbers we wanted. Fast, friendly, excellent purchasing experience would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

In my search to replace my older Lexus350RX, I found just what I was looking for- Halfway across the Country - at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus. From the moment I called I had the pleasure of working with a great team of Sales Professionals. From beginning to end, Sergio and his sales staff were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Kyle Forga, Used Car Manager, went above and beyond making sure all details were handled, all questions answered, finalizing the contract, coordinating the shipping of my car to Kansas and supplying me with additional needed items. Thank you Kyle! Also, a special ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Natalia was great and very knowledgeable. The Manager Sean took care of us very well even with all the madness that interest have.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

The car buying experience was so easy with all the assistance we got. Natalie and Greg were fantastic.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Extremely friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Super kind and efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

I wanted to sell my HONDA FIT...and contacted both Caravana and Carfax...Within an hour I was contacted by Kyle at Desert Lexus....he told me he could beat their price...and he did! He also told me it would take 10 minutes.....and it did!! ...It was the easiest transaction I can think of in years.....I was paid immediately ... Thank you Kyle.... Vince Calcagno

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Great Staff. 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

I travelled 145 miles to purchase my vehicle from Shottenkirk Desert Lexus. Special thanks goes out to Bob for video taping the vehicle I was interested in. He did an amazing job with capturing the exterior and interior of the vehicle. Thank you Bob and Natalia for providing excellent customer service. Totally worth the drive out.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Brandon is the best salesman that you have to look for when buying car here at Desert Lexus. Very helpful and accommodating! More sales everyday Brandon!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

I purchased a 2021 Lexus ES 250 and was treated amazingly by Deanna. She was very patient, kind and professional and made my purchase online go smoothly. She is the best! If you ever thinking about buying a Lexus, stop by here and ask for Deanna!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Great Customer service. Super helpful and polite. Gave us a new key holder and gift set.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Great & Fast service!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Alexis did an awesome job selling me a beautiful new car! Ask for her by name!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

I had a great experience working with Jorge (sales) and Nayomi (finance) when looking/test driving/purchasing my new NX.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Jorge was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful during and following our purchase of a new car! Keep up the fine work!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Smooth, efficient buying process. 5-star dealer!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Great experience with this dealership. They have a different way of doing things here. Salespeople are incentivized to provide service not upsells. I worked with Chris and even though I bought a used Buick, they treated me like I was buying a top of the line Lexus. The sales managers were knowledgeable and informative rather than slimy and looking to gouge you. They offer amenities as part of your purchase. They include free car washes, airport concierge service and storage of your vehicle, service pick up from your location, and more. Ask about the free golf ball sized dent removal. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Noemi was awesome! Although I came with a specific car in mind, she took the time to let me decide if it was the right one for me and ultimately helped me secure the car with terms I was happy with! Definitely going to recommend her!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

We’re here at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus with Sonny & Socrates buying our dream car on a Sunday afternoon. We just wanted to say how nice the people are that we dealt with — super service, sweet smiles, such a great chapter to our Love Story, Dallas Ann & Rick Erwood

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Our experience at Desert Lexus was without a doubt the best Automotive Buying trip ever. I have never written about buying a car before, because it is not normally a good experience. Desert Lexus brilliantly employe STEVEN FLORES and NAYOMI CEBALLOS and they are the sole reason I write. Both were Professional and Personable. They will be our go to people for all things Lexus, for the foreseeable future. I recommend STEVEN FLORES for New Lexus and PreOwned as well. I can’t wait to meet the rest of their staff. Great Experience.t

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Brandon was the best car salesman I've ever encountered. He was beyond friendly and extremely helpful. Also Kyle was great and I left extremely happy with my new car

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Natalia went way beyond the expected in explaining the numerous features of the info system. As an 80yrs dude, every minute was necessary and she was very patient and understanding. She's a definite asset to the dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Natalia is great. Her friendly, happy demeanor welcomed us into the show room and made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. She helped us understand the purchase process and now she has demonstrated the electrical intricacies of the dashboard and the car interior. Without her I seriously doubt if there would been a sale. We are very grateful for her kindness, her expertise and her generous help.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

@ Brandon bacca the best salesman hands down!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Awesome service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Kyle was a great sales person- Eddie and Sergio were also terrific!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

We had a very positive experience purchasing a used Lexus with assistance of Scott and Bob. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable and helpful which made the buying process smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommend both.


Leave Us A Review