Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Our experience at Desert Lexus was without a doubt the best Automotive Buying trip ever. I have never written about buying a car before, because it is not normally a good experience. Desert Lexus brilliantly employe STEVEN FLORES and NAYOMI CEBALLOS and they are the sole reason I write. Both were Professional and Personable. They will be our go to people for all things Lexus, for the foreseeable future. I recommend STEVEN FLORES for New Lexus and PreOwned as well. I can’t wait to meet the rest of their staff. Great Experience.t

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Brandon was the best car salesman I've ever encountered. He was beyond friendly and extremely helpful. Also Kyle was great and I left extremely happy with my new car

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Natalia went way beyond the expected in explaining the numerous features of the info system. As an 80yrs dude, every minute was necessary and she was very patient and understanding. She's a definite asset to the dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Natalia is great. Her friendly, happy demeanor welcomed us into the show room and made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. She helped us understand the purchase process and now she has demonstrated the electrical intricacies of the dashboard and the car interior. Without her I seriously doubt if there would been a sale. We are very grateful for her kindness, her expertise and her generous help.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I had an amazing experience with the Shottenkirk team. Kyle and Richard were the absolute best! Kyle found me the exact model that fit best for me and most of all my budget. He even Ubered me all the way from San Diego to them! The whole staff was very knowledgable and spent the time to help me select the perfect car for me. Furthermore they helped me install the Lexus app, personalize it, and make sure I understood all of the cars features before driving back down to San Diego. Thanks you so much for the amazing car and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

@ Brandon bacca the best salesman hands down!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Awesome service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Kyle was a great sales person- Eddie and Sergio were also terrific!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

We had a very positive experience purchasing a used Lexus with assistance of Scott and Bob. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable and helpful which made the buying process smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommend both.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Kyle , Natalia, and the rest of the crew were completely amazing. We were able to seamlessly do our transaction online and they actually delivered the Lexus to our home all the way in Redlands. Five stars every day of the week.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Socrates was extremely helpful, made whole progress much easier. High praise for his help.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Experience has been great with SOcrates.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Easiest transaction. Sold my car in minutes. Very professional experience

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Socrates was very helpful and attentive during my purchase. Even made sure I had everything I needed the next day. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I love this Lexus dealership. they helped me pick a new car and gave me a good deal. Thnx Shottenkirk Lexus for the new keys.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

This is a review of experience with their parts department. Knowledgeable parts employee helped me find a part I needed while vacationing on a road trip from San Diego to Palm Desert. My power steering suddenly stopped working without any warning. I inspected under the hood and under car to find that a nut had fallen off the power steering pump pulley thus the pump was not engaging to drive the fluid into the steering rack. All I needed to get back on the road was $1.80 flange nut. Called parts department and they got the nut delivered next day by 7:30...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I called for some information and Kyle helped me get everything set up for delivery. It was very simple and pain free. I would highly recommend this dealership as their service is great.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great service. Socrates was fantastic with answering questions on anything about cars I was looking at and there to help me at looking for the best deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Kyle was great to work with. Enjoyed my experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Brandon is greatest.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in an hour. Ari, Bob, and Kyle provided a professional and friendly exprierence. They made sure that everything was covered at the best price. I recommended anyone to go buy a new or used car at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I just purchased a vehicle from Shottenkirk Desert Lexus, I and couldn’t be more pleased! Bob, Kyle, Nohemi & Ari were amazingly helpful, friendly, and treated us like royalty. We obtained the vehicle information, took a test drive, and signed all the finance documents in about one hour. I highly recommend Shottenkirk for anyone who wants to buy a vehicle and receive excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I want to thank Richard Holster for fixing a software problem, profiles not recognized, on my 2023 NX 450+. He worked with me for over a hour. He was patient and understood the problem. Thanks to his expertise he was able to resolve my problem. Thanks also to Brandon Bacca our primary sales rep. My wife and I love this vehicle. I’ve owned Lexus vehicles since 1994, and this one is special. Thanks again to the folks at Shottenkirk Lexus I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Kyle was a huge help!! We called in and he helped make the whole process fast and easy! Seamless transaction

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

My husband and I had the fastest quote and then sale with Kyle Forga. Who knew selling a car could be so pleasant. Always serviced my car with Shottenkirk and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I am so relieved my wife was able to work with a gentleman named Kyle Forga to help her with our transaction in my absence . He was very professional and understanding and walked her through it. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Went and saw Noemi at Palm Springs desert Lexus and she was phenomenal best service ever!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

My father had an older Lexus he no longer needed. After convincing him to sell it, he received the highest offer from Kyle at Shottenkirk Lexus. The transaction was easy and seamless. Dad left the dealership with a check in hand. Kyle even drove my father home. Recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great dealership!! Kyle Forga is the best car salesmen I've had the pleasure to ever deal with. I'm now a proud owner of my dream car . Thank you Kyle and thank you Shottenkirk Desert Lexus. I highly recommend these amazing professional for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great experience here at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus. Our sales consultant David Hower was very helpful in our purchasing experience. All the staff was great during our time there. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great and quick buying experience. David was very helpful and was able to get me into a 2022 is350 with everything I wanted. Ask for David on your next trip to desert lexus and you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Absolutely great place! Very friendly staff! If you go to purchase a car here, make sure you ask for Scotty Pippen!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Socrates helped me get my wife a nice car I recommend coming to see him! He takes his times and doesn’t pressure you! Kyle the used car manager even helped me get a second key! Thank you I recommend desert Lexus to everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Natalia was my sales representative and she was great. Gave me more than enough information and did not pressure me in any way. Would definitely recommend her for anyone looking to buy a Lexus car.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

It was the more amazing experienced. The salesperson was knowledgeable.and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Five stars across the board, i absolutely love the Dealership, it is so accommodating and luxurious. I highly recommend David, very knowledgeable and made me comfortable throughout the whole buying process, so thank you David.. you Rock.. The finance department was great too. Awesome selection and no pressure.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I just recently purchased 2022 a IS and I must say it was one of the most pleasant experiences I’ve had in purchasing a vehicle. It all started with a video I received from Ted (salesman) After arriving Ted had me in the seat within 10 minutes.for a test drive Fell in love the vehicle Then after getting the process started had a great conversation with the General manager and Ted No pressure no nothing Felt like we were long lost buddies just chatting it up. Then I got introduced to Nayomi, the Financial Mgr. who was an absolute joy. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Tim wilson, is the best so helpful I am so thankful to found replacement for my car because of his hard work, again thank you Tim 🙏🏻 I really highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

RECENT SALE of our NX300H with Ted Pavlovich: can't say enough about this guy. He was low key, relaxed, easy to talk to, and had our best interest at heart. We had checked out a RAV4 Hybrid and Honda CRV Hybrid. We've been a Lexus family for over 15years now and needed to take advantage of the Hybrid tech for gas saving but wanted to keep our Lexus comfort. Fortunate for us, they had just received in a pre-owned NX300H a day or two before and it was meant to be. Love all the bells and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Thanks to both Richard and Kyle. They really know their stuff and also what the meaning of customer service is!! Great experience. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Just drove our new car home following the most excellent buying experience with *Okie Tim* and *David Hower.* They personalized the experience with their friendliness, lack of pressure, and encyclopedic knowledge of Lexus's line to ensure I got the best vehicle for my needs. Everyone at Shottenkirk is tops ~ thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great experience purchasing a Lexus from Shottenkirk with David Hower, Sean Marchese, Kyle Forga, Ari Angulo, Eddie Escobar. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I had a great experience buying a new car at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus. Noemi as part of the sales team was extremely professional and very helpful in providing all the options and being very responsive during the whole process. After the purchase, Noemi reached out several times to answer any questions and offer her help.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Just bought my first car thanks to Socrates. The moment I arrived he was very attentive and answered all my questions. He helped me pick out my new Lexus IS 350 F sport on my birthday and I love it. Thank you Socrates and Lexus of the Desert.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Took in for 90,000 service. Reuben Q was great. Explained everything quite well. Overall pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

David Hower and the rest of the team provided excellent customer service, and I had trouble with my credit during the buying process. They took care of it without hassle or attitude. Fantastic business.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Pleasant staff. Noemi was a joy to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Great experience. Steve Flores Was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Neomi and Eddie were great to work with and we love the Hybrid SUV we purchased. The after the sale follow-up Neomi provided was exceptional and we enjoyed working with her. Jason in customer service was very helpful answering our questions. We certainly would recommend this dealership, all the people were great!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

David was amazing throughout the entire process. Great communication and listened to my requests. He’s a keeper! TY

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Called in with question on an SUV, Brandon was able to provide answers to every question I had and was patient with me. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge and dedication he has. I will definitely be referring my friends over to Brandon.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service Brandon baccaa (Original) Excelente servicio Brandon baccaa

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great experience buying my new RX 450h Sport at Desert Lexus. From initial no pressure sales discussion to financing, was a completely pleasant process. Special thanks to Brandon and Kyle for helping get me to a good deal. Highly recommend for all car buyers.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Had the most positive fun experience buying a new Lexus hybrid RX450h. Steven Flores was our initial sales person and also what fun coming to the final part of the deal with Eddie. Donny and Ari and added delight. This is the kind of place that makes it easy to purchase a luxury car. Laughed a lot but also very professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Brandon and the team at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus were wonderful during the entire process.. Brandon is super knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable and secure in my purchase!! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Got a beautiful IS 350 with Brandon, Brandon and Sean made the process so easy and fun ! I love Desert Lexus, I will be sending everyone I know here !

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I had a really amazing experience at Shottenkirk thanks to Brandon, he is the best!! He knows everything there is to know about these cars and really helped me decide what was best for me. Most like-able sales person i've met!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Had an amazing experience at this dealership thanks to Brandon. Will definitely be going back there soon!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

We purchased a Lexus RX350 from Shottenkirk Lexus in Cathedral City, CA. Tim Wilson sat down with us & we discussed exactly what we were looking for. Tim was extremely helpful in showing us their inventory, answering every question we had & allowing us to test drive the vehicle we fell in love with. We are very pleased with our purchase & thank Tim for his warm, friendly demeanor & professional customer care.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

David Hower​ is an excellent salesman.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Brandon was so patient with us ,I never felt pressured. Went to other dealerships and theirs was the most welcoming.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I’ve been driving a Lexus for 15+ years. I recently bought out my lease and Shawn and Tim Wilson were a real pleasure. Tim especially made my husband and I feel right at home. Thanks to them both for another 5-star experience!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Purchased a 2018 Toyota Corolla with the help of Socrates! He made the process super simple no pressure and I left very happy with the vehicle! Go in and ask for Socrates he’ll take care of you and you won’t leave disappointed! I will be purchasing all my vehicles here from now on. 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Hands down the best car dealership l've ever bought a car from! I bought my Honda Accord from them and if you're shopping for a vehicle, ask for Socrates angulo/ Ari angulo! They will take care of you and help you look for the car that you want! They makes the car shopping experience a great one. very attentive to detail when helping me pick a car. Socrates/ Ari thank you so much. For all your help. Also, such amazing customer service made my experience better for me. highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a car 🙂 ✨💖

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus. The dealership was extremely clean and everyone was very friendly. David was my sales person and he was great. He was very thorough with explaining all the documents to us, how the car works, and making the sale a very enjoyable time. He has a great personality, and is easy to talk to. I will purchase a vehicle at this dealership with David in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Had a great experience buying my ES350 at Shottenkirk Lexus. David made it real easy and made it a hassle free purchase for my wife and I the whole time we were there. Excellent customer service from David, great guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Great experience buying a car from start to finish at Desert Lexus. Thank you David Hower for your professionalism, attention to detail and first class customer service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

David H was such a pleasure to work with! I was able to trade in my car and walk out with my new vehicle within a few hours. It was definitely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Marc is great! He helped us out so much and has a great personality!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car from Brandon! He was honest, attentive, and very friendly. I highly recommend asking for Brandon when you’re ready for a new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Brandon helped me purchase my dream car. He is calm, professional, and also very patient. Trying to purchase a vehicle out of state and then have it shipped was not easy, but I'm glad I had Brandon as my contact person. We communicated very well over the phone and over text, and ultimately we made it work! Thank you Brandon!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

They treated us very good and gave excellent service. Thank you Natalia and Noemi

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. Tim made it a wonderful experience for me, as I was buying my first big purchase car. He was very kind and knowledgeable. He helped guide me to choose the right car as well as through the process of buying it. I am extremely happy with my new car and grateful for Tim and his team.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

After buying the first RX 350 AWD to replace our aging Toyota Rav4, we were so pleased with the the new vehicle and the painless purchase process, that I decided to replace my beloved BMWX5M as well; only partly due to the outrageous service costs. For our second Lexus, I wanted the same model with the same beautiful interior that has real bamboo accents, even a solid bamboo steering wheel. Selection was limited, so I ended up with the RX350"L" model that has three seating rows and is a few inches longer. I was surprised to find ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I had 90k service done on my ES-350 Lexus and Cameron the service rep was excellent . I was also looking to trade in my car for a newer model ES-350 and my salesman David went above and beyond with his exceptional customer service . We did not buy the vehicle because supply-chain- issues have inflated the prices . Also MR Pippo insisted I pay an additional $5 K for L Cert . He also added on about $3K for clear coating I did not want . They have great young talent that hopefully , rises to the top soon !

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Scott was amazing made our visit short and sweet as we wanted it to be coming all the way from Surprise Arizona to pick up our Eddie in finance took care of our paperwork as easy as it could of been

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Shottenkirk Desert Lexus is under new management. Thanks to Pete and Cameron for helping me resolve my problem and thank you for your great customer service. They deserve 5 stars for their great service. Thank you. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

First time here at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus and definitely won’t be my last. Natalia Ramirez was our sales person and I would highly recommend her. Not only does she have exceptional customer service skills but she is also very knowledgeable and welcoming. I can’t say enough good things about her and this dealership. Thank you for making us feel like family.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

David is a great salesperson!!!! He assisted me all throughout my needs and is more than willing to go above and beyond the duties of a salesperson.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great service from Richard, Kyle, Sonny and Sean. My 4th Lexus!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I really loved Natalias service and the environment is really nice and her customers service and attention to us was amazing and professional. I will definitely be coming back. Thanks to everyone that helped us out.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I purchased a NX350 F S yesterday. Salesman Tim Wilson was great! Very nice, patient and knowledgeable about the vehicle. True to the Desert Lexus dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Highly professional! especially salesman David Hower and Kyle Forga !!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

David Hower is the Sales person to talk to when you go to Lexus in Catheral city. He goes the extra mile and is pleasant and makes sure all question are completely answered . Ask for him when you go to buy your next car !!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Natalia was great and consistent to follow up to my request of the new car, I am very happy with the service was provided at the dealership, Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great service, worked with me to get the right payment.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Came in today looking a leaving with a Gorgeous new car. Thank you Natalia for all your hard work and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Natalia helped me in financing a car and she was great! Very nice , friendly, and easy to talk to. I was able to get a great deal on my Lexus IS 350 and glad I didn’t have to go out of town. Thanks Natalia and Desert Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Online buying was quite easy. I would have liked (in retrospect) to have the window sticker faxed or emailed to me. Other than that and the strange feeling of negotiating pricing not being in person everything went great.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review