Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

After buying the first RX 350 AWD to replace our aging Toyota Rav4, we were so pleased with the the new vehicle and the painless purchase process, that I decided to replace my beloved BMWX5M as well; only partly due to the outrageous service costs. For our second Lexus, I wanted the same model with the same beautiful interior that has real bamboo accents, even a solid bamboo steering wheel. Selection was limited, so I ended up with the RX350"L" model that has three seating rows and is a few inches longer. I was surprised to find ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I had 90k service done on my ES-350 Lexus and Cameron the service rep was excellent . I was also looking to trade in my car for a newer model ES-350 and my salesman David went above and beyond with his exceptional customer service . We did not buy the vehicle because supply-chain- issues have inflated the prices . Also MR Pippo insisted I pay an additional $5 K for L Cert . He also added on about $3K for clear coating I did not want . They have great young talent that hopefully , rises to the top soon !

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Scott was amazing made our visit short and sweet as we wanted it to be coming all the way from Surprise Arizona to pick up our Eddie in finance took care of our paperwork as easy as it could of been

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Shottenkirk Desert Lexus is under new management. Thanks to Pete and Cameron for helping me resolve my problem and thank you for your great customer service. They deserve 5 stars for their great service. Thank you. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

First time here at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus and definitely won’t be my last. Natalia Ramirez was our sales person and I would highly recommend her. Not only does she have exceptional customer service skills but she is also very knowledgeable and welcoming. I can’t say enough good things about her and this dealership. Thank you for making us feel like family.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

David is a great salesperson!!!! He assisted me all throughout my needs and is more than willing to go above and beyond the duties of a salesperson.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great service from Richard, Kyle, Sonny and Sean. My 4th Lexus!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I really loved Natalias service and the environment is really nice and her customers service and attention to us was amazing and professional. I will definitely be coming back. Thanks to everyone that helped us out.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I purchased a NX350 F S yesterday. Salesman Tim Wilson was great! Very nice, patient and knowledgeable about the vehicle. True to the Desert Lexus dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Highly professional! especially salesman David Hower and Kyle Forga !!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

David Hower is the Sales person to talk to when you go to Lexus in Catheral city. He goes the extra mile and is pleasant and makes sure all question are completely answered . Ask for him when you go to buy your next car !!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

If your looking for a deal this is the dealership to come to, much thanks too Natalia Ramirez and the Managers!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Natalia was great and consistent to follow up to my request of the new car, I am very happy with the service was provided at the dealership, Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great service, worked with me to get the right payment.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Came in today looking a leaving with a Gorgeous new car. Thank you Natalia for all your hard work and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Natalia helped me in financing a car and she was great! Very nice , friendly, and easy to talk to. I was able to get a great deal on my Lexus IS 350 and glad I didn’t have to go out of town. Thanks Natalia and Desert Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Online buying was quite easy. I would have liked (in retrospect) to have the window sticker faxed or emailed to me. Other than that and the strange feeling of negotiating pricing not being in person everything went great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Amazing experience; thanks for all the support and excellent service. I was able to find what I want between 10+ Dealerships, they were open to negotiated. Sales people always helped. Tim Wilson, thanks for the phenomenal job and support, you always thinking on the customer, I appreciate that. 100% recomendable . Excelente lugar, lo recomiendo muchísimo.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Amazing experience!!! Our Sales Rep, David, was friendly, supportive, and accommodating! Kyle was incredible! He stayed with us 1.5 hours after closing to make sure all our questions were answered!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

So easy to deal with! I'm buying again from here!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Wonderful experience! Ask for Mark in the sales department.Mark is exceptional. He is patient, courteous and kind. He is not pushy, he helped tremendously find my dream SUV.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

5 stars across the board for this dealership and their highly professional sales team. From the moment I spoke with Sean, I knew I was dealing with a straight shooter. He quickly got back to me with the information I asked about the SUV I was calling about. Then within 15 minutes he called me back with a prelim-quote for my trade in (subject to inspection). As I arrived at the dealership this afternoon, I was warmly greeted by Brandon, another salesperson who works with Sean. Brandon immediately introduced me to Kyle their used car manager, who began looking over my trade ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I bought my Mercedes Convertible here in 2021. The experience was great but the service department is something I want to boast about! They have a service where you buy a car from them and they will do airport transfer for you in the future. They arranged everything for me- Cameron in service department cleaned my car and also did the service check the Mercedes required. A few weeks go by and the car is leaking and I also needed an auxilary battery. I dropped it off, got a loaner and when I returned Cameron took the oil issue off the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Greatest experience I’ve had in years! The staff is very professional and approachable. Kyle really took the time to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase and even followed up with me a couple of days after. Will recommend to anyone interested in stopping by. Definitely worth checking out this team and their stock!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Sell rep. David and the team did an awesome job with the sell. Quick and painless. Very pleased with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My buying experience was excellent. From my entrance to Desert Lexus in Cathedral City, David approached me and with all his professionalism he welcomed us to Lexus and started to show me a great variety of new Lexus vehicles. He offered me to test drive several vehicles making my experience very easy and smooth. He was extremely knowledgeable and I know for fact that he is well experienced in selling cars because he sold me a vehicle in a dealership near by. I feel very confident that I can recommend David from Desert Lexus for your next vehicle purchase and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

This was my best and easy purchase. Richard Holster did an outstanding job all through the process and delivered my GX to my driveway. This dealer does what it says it will do. I strongly recommend Shottenkirk Lexus.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I came in to get 2 small dents fixed and Kyle worked his magic and got them fixed right away. Took about 20 minutes to get it all taken care of. Will definitely be coming back for all my services on my Lexus NX300h. I also purchased the car from Isaac he was one of the best sales men I have worked with in over 10 years. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

We went in today with our 2017 Lexus with the intention of trading it in for a 2022 Model. The entire team at Desert Lexus treated us with respect and honesty. Our Sales Agent, Marc Osorio, was fantastic. Managers Kyle Forga and Sean Marchese were of tremendous help. We left there with our new 2022 Lexus feeling treated extremely fairly during the purchasing process. Kudos to General Manager Joe Pestano for putting together a great group!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Over the last few days I’ve been in communication with Kyle, Sales Manager at Desert Lexus. We spoke several times on the phone and he was prompt to take my calls each time. Today he personally called to talked through the Lexus we have been shopping for and we aligned on pricing which we appreciated. THANK YOU, Kyle. To further our overall experience, we were offered a warm handoff to Richard who handled all of the little details that made a tremendous difference. For example, he called to confirm we were feeling good with the price, texted me photos ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Excellent experience. Prompt, professional and a true pleasure. David our salesperson was a treasure. We wouldn’t hesitate to purchase again.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

David is great saleman go see David kind n honest great guy best saleman I meet in a while 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

As always, service and support were exceptional. Kudos and thanks to Kyle and his colleagues!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

As I was walking toward the sales entrance, I was promptly greeted by a very personable and friendly young salesperson named David Hower. He asked detailed questions to determine which kind of vehicle would best serve my needs. I was immediately impressed by the fact that David really LISTENS! He is clearly very enthused about selling Lexus cars, and did not have any "hidden agenda" to "up-sell" me. If you are not looking for a "pushy salesperson", be sure to ask to work with David! In so many respects, he is uniquely special and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 ES350 from Bob Minton. He was great to work with. The car was not yet on sight so we had to wait 4 weeks for its arrival. During that time he was always in contact with me, keeping me updated. There were a few specific things that I had mentioned in regards to prepping the car for delivery and he was on top of it all the way! I highly recommend his services to anyone buying a car at Schottenkirk Lexus. He made what can sometimes be a stressful process very comfortable. "He is the guy&...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

We were cordially greeted by Ted Pavlovich, a Sales Representative, who treated us with respect and patience. He spent hours explaining the pros and cons of avaaible vehicles and we had access to a variety of choices. We did not feel intense pressure, although there was never any doubt that a sale was the outcome of the visit. When we settled on a particular vehicle, Ted took time to explain the many features. The bewildering number of options (and the methods of access for each one) were patiently explained even though it was impossible to retain all the requisite information. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

As an out-of-state buyer I cannot say enough good things about Shottenkirk Lexus. Working completely online with Sales Mgr Sean Marchese, it was an easy, comfortable and honest transaction. We came to an agreement on the price, he recommended an auto transport company and we wrapped the deal up very quickly. The car arrived on my driveway and it as clean and ready to drive as he had told me. It even had a full tank of gas. If you are in search of a used or new Lexus my first call would be to Sean!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Took my Lexus in for routine service and everyone was so kind and friendly. Kyle gave me a loaner car that I could use for the weekend because I had plans to be in San Diego. Cameron my service advisor was also very helpful and pleasant. Would highly recommend. Liz W.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Wonderful experience with the Parts Department. I needed two parts for my 2013 GX 460 Premium. At an out of the area Lexus dealer, I was told those two parts don't exist. When I was in CV, I stopped by Shottenkirk Desert Lexus to see if the parts existed. I wanted a cupholder insert and a tonneau cover. Lee took his time to find the exact part. And both items existed! He ordered them for and I got them within a few days. I am overwhelmed with my great experience with Lee James and Shottenkirk Desert Lexus.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great car buying experience! Ted was amazing from the start and truly treated me like family. I was honestly just going to look and get an idea of pricing and left with a car with little to no pressure. Sean did his best to get me the pricing I was looking for. Ari was wonderful. When you have fun signing papers, that really says something. Great experience. I might also add, I think there should be snacks in your waiting area!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

stephen and kyle did an awsome job helping me get my first car

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

We were extremely pleased with our experience at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus. In particular Amparo Mendez, the Finance Manager, went above and beyond for us. She expertly assisted us with some challenging issues and she even delivered paperwork to our home. Sales team Sean Marchese and Javier Diaz were also outstanding. And Javier did an exceptional job of showing us all of the intricacies of the workings of our new vehicle. Ed and Mary Wilson

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

An absolutely amazing experience! Kyle took my call, everything went super smooth from start to finish of it all. He was absolutely incredible throughout the whole process! He went above and beyond! I couldn’t be more happier with my new beast of a car✨ 💕

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The salesman, Tony & Ted, along with Kyle really helped turn my hiccup into a great experience! Everything worked out great & I Love my Lexus!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I just completed the purchase of my brand new dream car at Shottenkirk Lexus, and I want to say just a few words about my experience today. First a massive shout out has to go to my salesman, Sean Marchese, Sean is exactly what you want in a sales rep when buying a new vehicle, courteous, attentive, and efficient, true to his word he immediately set about making the numbers work for my budget and he delivered on his promise to get the price I wanted in less than 20 minutes!. He also reassured me that as an out of state ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Got my wife her dream car. Sergio, Ted and Robert made our experience amazing. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Tony was exceptionally helpful and patient. I appreciate his approach and demeanor. Everyone there is very helpful and the deal shop is lovely.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I just wanted to take the opportunity to write my sincerest thanks for your service and dedication. Shawn, Bob & Javier went above and beyond to sell me my GX460. I've been wary of car salesmen in the past, but you've helped in breaking the stereotype. Thank you for answering all my questions with honesty.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Amazing experience, it’s very true when the Lexus community says that you will be treated like family. They were very kind to my son and I and gave us a great deal, thank you Sean and Ted for your excellent work we will be sure to recommend you to our friends and family!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Extremely pleasant and extremely professiona. Knows his trade as well. If anyone is looking for a salesperson Steven Flores is the guy.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

If you need the best deal and service in town, you need to see Sean and Julian.. this team’s knowledge, professionalism and service impossible yo find anywhere else.. thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Always a great experience. Bought 4 vehicles hassle free and straight to the point. Finance makes it happen.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great service, very satisfied with Bob, Salesperson and Sean, Sales Manager. It was a pleasant experience. We will recommend this dealership to all our friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great dealership!! Best experience I have ever had buying a car!! We travelled from Utah and they made this buying experience so easy. Thank you so much Sean and Richard!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

We just purchased a new car from Desert Lexus with the help of Steven Flores. He was so polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. He really listened to our needs and matched us with the right Lexus, number 4 for us! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a hassle-free experience to ask for Steven’s help. Cathy Niederkorn

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I was looking for a used car with the help of Sigi and Kyle. They were able to make that happen. I highly recommend coming out here for a vehicle whether it's new or used! Thank you Sigi for helping me find a new vehicle 😇

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

What a great experience buying a car from Scott at Shottenkirk Desert Lexus! They made the process easy and we’re very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I purchased a used Toyota 4runner from Desert Lexus and the staff was excellent to work with! They were prepared for my appointment and made the experience very easy. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

My husband and I bought a beautiful new ES300h Lexus last year. The staff couldn't have made it easier. Recently, I went in to get a new iPhone connected to the car and was fortunate that one of the salesmen, SCOTT WITTY, was available to help me. He not only helped me connect my new iPhone, but spent over an hour patiently teaching me how to use all the features on my car that I had never known about. I am so thrilled with my new knowledge and am enjoying my wonderful car even more now. This car ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Tony and Kyle were awesome! Very professional and great to work with. We'll buy our next Lexus here! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Beautiful experience Ms. Natalie made it hassle free and great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Richard Holster was superior. He was kind, polite, respectful and took his time with us. He didn’t rush the process and wasn’t pushy in any way. I would highly recommend Richard to close family and friends, You will have a most pleasant experience working with Richard. He gets the job done!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Thank you all for helping me purchase my wife a new car! You guys made it quick and easy for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Tony was very thorough! No high pressure! Sean was excellent even though it was not direct sale. Tremendous customer service. Julie makes a great first impression at front of store. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Yes was absolutely amazing!! So was Julian! I love my car and they made it possible for me to understand all my options! I will never leave Lexus!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

A big thank you to Isaac for helping us with our car purchase last weekend. My wife and I really appreciated his patience, knowledge, and no pressure style. He answered all our questions, and couldn’t have made it easier. Assistance from Sean was also much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Kyle was very knowledgeable and informative.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

The staff was very professional and knowing of the car I wanted especially Kyle Forga. I will continue to do my business there .

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Kyle was great he found me exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. Once I arrived to pick it up he had it cleaned and ready to go and gassed up. He couldn't have been more professional and the car is beautiful. I will recommend him and this dealership to anyone who need a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

We had a really great experience with the Shottenkirk team. Julian and Richard were the best! Julian found us the exact Lexus car model and options that we were looking for. We flew in from out of state and he had a driver waiting to pick us up at the airport! Richard was very knowledgable and spent the time to help us install the Lexus app, personalize it, and make sure we understood all of the cars features and functions before driving back to Colorado. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

My interactions Mr Forga were professional and courteous. All of my questions were met with informative answers . Would definitely recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Kyle took great care of us, and had us laughing the whole time. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I had a very enjoyable experience speaking with Kyle. He was extremely pleasant to deal with and very professional with bot his actions and demeanor. I will defanatly request him the next time I need answers about your products.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I seriously hate car shopping! I’ve dealt with dealerships that have rude, high pressure sales personnel, are dishonest, unprofessional, and make very sketchy car deals. Fortunately, Shottenkirk Desert Lexus is a GEM of a dealership! You won’t be disappointed! And Kyle Forga is the best! He’s courteous, knowledgeable, professional… and funny! Couldn’t ask for better! I highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Thank you Kyle and Sigi it was an amazing buying experience. It was so quick and easy . Love my new car ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Thank you Kyle and Sigi for making this one an amazing buying experience. It was quick and easy. Love my car ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Best car buying experience of our lives. They made it easy and convenient. Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I purchased a NX350 Lexus from Shottenkirk Desert Lexus. This was definitely the best experience I have ever had when buying a new car. Each person I worked with was extremely knowledgeable, kind and professional. The dealership was immaculate. I would highly recommend going to visit them for your next new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I called on the phone and Kyle helped me. We did everything over the phone which was extremely helpful! He was incredibly professional and extremely nice and funny. Made the whole buying process very easy! Shipped my car all the way to San Diego! For a really good deal! Highly recommend coming here!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

My wife and I stopped in just to look and price some things and we where greeted and helped by a gentleman name Kyle he was great. Not pushy but very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review